Renata Press - Books You'll Love Forever

William's Blood


Fifth Book In Series!

In book five of The Vampire Reclamation Project series, Tainted Blood, promises to add a large helping of romance to Arel's life. After not finding the woman of his dreams for so long, he's suddenly in the cross hairs of two femme fatales. Available on  Amazon!

Brother's Blood


Book Four!

The Vampire Reclamation Project series continue as Arel faces his worst crisis. He's forced to wage an all-out war on a vicious vampire who has his angelic blood. As the story unfolds, Arel questions not only his own flawed nature, but humanity's place in creation. Available on Amazon

My Brother's Keeper by S. S. Bazinet

Book one in our series, In The Care Of Wolves!

DESCRIPTION: In this fast paced thriller, family ties and loyalty are put to the test, especially for sixteen-year-old Theodore. The WKA, a powerful organization, abducted him as a baby. He grew up bearing the scars of the horrifying experience. When his real family finally locates him, they aren't what he expected. Finding out that he's a werewolf, a gifted and extraordinary being, seems impossible. He doesn't have time to ponder his new identity. The pack is being hunted to extinction. Theodore must flee with his new family before the WKA and other opposing factions deliver a final, lethal blow. However, none of them are prepared for the possibility of the WKA's most deadly weapon, Theodore himself.

EBook: Amazon   Paperback: Amazon and Barnes and Noble